Outdoor Storytime with Miss Maryann!

Saturday, September 4, 2021 - 11:00am
Saturday, September 11, 2021 - 11:00am
Saturday, September 18, 2021 - 11:00am
Saturday, September 25, 2021 - 11:00am
Saturday, October 2, 2021 - 11:00am
Saturday, October 9, 2021 - 11:00am
Saturday, October 16, 2021 - 11:00am
Saturday, October 23, 2021 - 11:00am
Saturday, October 30, 2021 - 11:00am
Saturday, November 6, 2021 - 11:00am

Join Miss Maryann outdoors for stories and songs!

 

Reminders:

Masks are now optional outdoors

No child may be left unattended inside or outside The Reading Bug

Remember to stop inside to buy a book or two to support our FREE events!