Outdoor Storytime with Miss Mary Ann!

Saturday, May 21, 2022 - 11:00am
Saturday, May 28, 2022 - 11:00am
Saturday, June 4, 2022 - 11:00am
Saturday, June 11, 2022 - 11:00am
Saturday, June 18, 2022 - 11:00am
Saturday, June 25, 2022 - 11:00am
Saturday, July 2, 2022 - 11:00am
Saturday, July 9, 2022 - 11:00am
Saturday, July 16, 2022 - 11:00am
Saturday, July 23, 2022 - 11:00am

Join Miss Mary Ann outdoors for stories and songs!

 

Reminders:

Masks are now optional outdoors

No child may be left unattended inside or outside The Reading Bug

Remember to stop inside to buy a book or two to support our FREE events!