Outdoor Storytime with Lauren!

Friday, February 16, 2024 - 11:00am
Friday, February 23, 2024 - 11:00am
Friday, March 1, 2024 - 11:00am
Friday, March 8, 2024 - 11:00am
Friday, March 15, 2024 - 11:00am
Friday, March 22, 2024 - 11:00am
Friday, March 29, 2024 - 11:00am
Friday, April 5, 2024 - 11:00am
Friday, April 12, 2024 - 11:00am
Friday, April 19, 2024 - 11:00am
Friday, April 26, 2024 - 11:00am
Friday, May 3, 2024 - 11:00am
Friday, May 10, 2024 - 11:00am

We are thrilled to share outdoor storytime right in front of The Reading Bug!  Join us for 30 minutes of stories and music!  You can now listen to Reading Bug Adventures music on spotify or your favorite streaming service to practice your moves!  And be sure to listen to episodes of the Reading Bug Adventures podcast for new songs on apple podcasts or where ever you get your favorite podcasts.

REMINDERS:

We can't believe we are writing this here in CA, but IN CASE OF INCLEMENT WEATHER, storytime will be indoors in our event space!

No children may be left unattended at storytime, in the store or in our community space at any time.

Check our facebook page or this page for any weather cancellations (posted 30 minutes prior to storytime start)

The store is OPEN!  Please help support our FREE programming by buying a book (or two!).