Outdoor Storytime with Lauren!

Friday, November 5, 2021 - 11:00am
Friday, November 12, 2021 - 11:00am
Friday, November 19, 2021 - 11:00am
Friday, November 26, 2021 - 11:00am
Friday, December 3, 2021 - 11:00am
Friday, December 10, 2021 - 11:00am
Friday, December 17, 2021 - 11:00am
Friday, December 24, 2021 - 11:00am
Friday, January 7, 2022 - 11:00am
Friday, January 15, 2021 - 11:00am
Friday, January 21, 2022 - 11:00am

We are thrilled to bring back outdoor storytime right in front of The Reading Bug!  Join us for 30 minutes of stories and music!  You can now listen to Reading Bug Adventures music on spotify or your favorite streaming service to practice your moves!

REMINDERS:

Masks are now optional outdoors  

No children may be left unattended at storytime, in the store or in our community space at any time.

Check our facebook page or this page for any weather cancellations (posted 30 minutes prior to storytime start)

The store is OPEN!  Please help support our FREE programming by buying a book (or two!).