Ballpark Mysteries #13: The Capital Catch (Kobo eBook)

Ballpark Mysteries #13: The Capital Catch Cover Image
$5.99
Available Now

Description


Batter up! Baseball action and exciting whodunits star in this series! Next up is Washington D.C. and the Nationals team!

Mike and Kate are about to face their biggest, most important mystery yet! Why? It involves the president of the United States! The president’s brother is a catcher on the Nationals baseball team, and someone is stealing his equipment! Can these super-sleuths help the commander in chief catch a criminal?

Ballpark Mysteries are the all-star matchup of fun sleuthing and baseball action, perfect for readers of Ron Roy’s A to Z Mysteries and Matt Christopher’s sports books, and younger siblings of Mike Lupica fans. Each Ballpark Mystery also features Dugout Notes, with more amazing baseball facts.

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9780399551918
Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
Publication Date: March 13th, 2017
Language: