The First (First Series Book #1) (Paperback)

The First (First Series Book #1) Cover Image
$17.24
In Our Warehouse - Expected arrival in 2-5 days

Description


Find Her.

Is the ancient directive that has once again reawakened in the hearts of those who hide.

Kill Her

Is the frantic command of those who fear their rise.


Aelia returns from a vacation that did not go quite as she expected, to a life she does not feel at home in but that is, at least, hers. Or so she thinks. Within days of returning she is targeted by a hit man and she has no idea why.


But then neither does he. All Kyle Rhys knows is that to protect humanity, this woman must die. At least, he thinks, killing her will be easy. After all, the organization that has raised him has prepared him for her death his entire life.


So why can't he kill her?


In an impossible turn of events, both killer and target find themselves on the run from those who would stop at nothing to destroy them, to those who hold a truth that would overturn their entire world, taking their very identities from them forever.


A recommended read for fans of Dan Brown, Erich Von Daniken and Robert storey.

"A. Claire Everward weaved in science fiction, murder, mystery, adventure, drama, fantasy into one fantastic book. She is bold with her writing and descriptions of events and places. I remained spellbound through the entire book. At the end I was left with wanting more. A. Claire Everward is on par with King, Rowling, Patterson, Brown"- Goodreads reviewer



Product Details
ISBN: 9789655559347
ISBN-10: 9655559343
Publisher: Author & Sister
Publication Date: August 1st, 2016
Pages: 430
Language: English
Series: First Series Book