The Cicada Prophecy (Paperback)

The Cicada Prophecy Cover Image
$19.99
In Our Warehouse - Expected arrival in 2-5 days

Description


Remember when you said you never wanted to grow up?


Dr. Richard Ross has discovered a cure for aging. But it comes at a price. Everyone who wants eternal youth must undergo an operation before passing into adulthood that locks their body in the form of a preadolescent youth. When juveniles suddenly begin rapidly aging, the entire human population is set on a course of imminent extinction. Building to a chilling climax, Dr. Ross and his endocrinologist girlfriend must find and rescue the one remaining person who carries the genetic link for saving the human race...


A mind-bending technothriller for fans of Michael Crichton, Robin Cook, and Tess Gerritsen.


"Best science fiction book of the year." (Books, Books, and More Books)



Product Details
ISBN: 9781990118227
ISBN-10: 1990118224
Publisher: J R McLeay
Publication Date: October 19th, 2020
Pages: 386
Language: English