The Concrete Flower Grows Roots: Book Two (Paperback)

The Concrete Flower Grows Roots: Book Two Cover Image
In Our Warehouse - Expected arrival in 2-5 days


The Concrete Flower Series is a set of 20 books about nature that are designed to teach little readers about the emotional, social, intellectual, and spiritual qualities and skills of amazing citizens and resilient leaders.

Join the Concrete Flower as she embarks on an unforgettable journey of self-discovery, friendship, transformation, and influence This beautifully illustrated series follows the life and growth of a young flower as she finds her way in a very complex world. Learning from the wisdom of a Great Tree, the care of an earthworm, the spontaneity of a dandelion and a raccoon, the friendship of a young girl, and the guidance of a lotus flower, the Concrete Flower masters her unpredictable world with character and grace. In each story you will find important lessons about leadership, confidence, emotional intelligence, positive thinking, chakra meditation, and self care as well as discussion questions and activities to put ideas into practice. Filled with challenging words and concepts from science, education, sociology, economics, finance, and communications, this series is sure to spark curiosity, wonder, and joy in your little reader

Perfect for home, classroom, library, or community settings, The Concrete Flower Series is a wonderful gift whose lessons and impact are sure to last a lifetime. Start your journey TODAY Available online in print and ebook formats.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781989372319
ISBN-10: 1989372317
Publisher: Golden Horseshoe Publishing Company
Publication Date: September 4th, 2020
Pages: 38
Language: English