Purrmaids #7: Kittens in the Kitchen (Paperback)

Purrmaids #7: Kittens in the Kitchen Cover Image
$5.99
On Our Store Shelves Now
1 on hand, as of Jun 23 6:43am
(Early Readers)


Description


Can the purrmaids win a cooking competition? Find out in this seventh book in the popular chapter book series perfect for fans of Magic Kitten and Mermaid Tales!

It's time for another field trip! The purrmaids are off to one of Kittentail Cove's farms to learn about new kinds of food. As the daughter of two chefs, Shelly can't wait to make up new recipes with food from the field trip! It's time for a cooking challenge! But when the girls forget to set a timer, all their food is overcooked. Can the kittens fix their recipes before it's time to serve their teacher, Ms. Harbor?

Kids who love cooking shows like Chopped Junior, Kids Baking Championship, and more will love seeing our favorite purrmaids experimenting in the kitchen!

About the Author


Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen is the author of numerous fiction and nonfiction books for young readers, including Chicks Run Wild and Orangutangled. Sudipta lives in New Jersey with her family.


Product Details
ISBN: 9781984896070
ISBN-10: 1984896075
Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
Publication Date: January 7th, 2020
Pages: 96
Language: English
Series: Purrmaids