The Elephant Game (War Planners #4) (Paperback)

The Elephant Game (War Planners #4) Cover Image
$20.99
In Our Warehouse - Expected arrival in 2-5 days

Description


From USA Today bestselling author and former US Navy pilot Andrew Watts comes a series made for fans of Tom Clancy and Vince Flynn.

"Frighteningly real."

From a secretive jungle-covered island in the Pacific, to the sands of the Middle East. From the smog-filled alleyways of China, to the passageways of a US Navy destroyer. The War Planners series follows different members of the military and intelligence community as they uncover a Chinese plot to begin the next world war, and attack America.

________________________________________

Book 4: The Elephant Game

Tensions are running high between the United States and China. And a belligerent North Korea isn't helping matters. As members of the US military and intelligence community prepare for the worst, Chinese politicians play a dangerous game.

________________________________________

Praise for Andrew Watts and The War Planners series:

★★★★★ "I now add Andrew Watts to my favorite authors list: Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, and David Baldacci...Highly recommended "

★★★★★ "As a huge fan of Tom Clancy, this was close."

★★★★★ "I honestly don't remember a storyline that has so completely captured me in this genre before..."

The War Planners series is filled with electrifying action, well-rounded characters, exciting new technology, and unpredictable twists. Purchase your copy now and see for yourself why fans are raving about The War Planners series.



Product Details
ISBN: 9781951249373
ISBN-10: 1951249372
Publisher: Severn River Publishing
Publication Date: December 5th, 2017
Pages: 420
Language: English
Series: War Planners