All Through the Night (Windrush Noir Detective Series #2) (Paperback)

All Through the Night  (Windrush Noir Detective Series #2) By M. P. Wright Cover Image
Email or call for price.

Other Books in Series

This is book number 2 in the Windrush Noir Detective Series series.



'It's quite simple, Mr Ellington. When you find Fowler, just ask where we can find the truth.'

It's a straightforward case. Find the doctor and retrieve the stolen documentation. Yet following in the footsteps of Dr. Fowler unearths more than expected. An illicit secret, a sticky end outside a gangland pub and the words of a dying man whose reputation is in tatters.

Though he is relentless in his pursuit of the truth, the streets of 1960s Bristol lead JT Ellington into a tight corner, as demons of the past pursue him as implacably and relentlessly as the devil himself. And when JT concludes his search, it's a truth more disturbing and deadlier than he could ever have imagined.

About the Author

M.P. Wright was born in Leicestershire in 1965. He was employed in various roles within the music industry before working as a private investigator. He retrained in 1989 and spent the next twenty years in the mental health and probation services in the UK, specializing in risk assessment. A self-confessed aficionado of film, music and real ale, and father of two beautiful daughters, Mark lives with his partner and their two Rottweiler dogs, Tiff and Dylan. His first novel, Heartman was longlisted for the CWA Ian Fleming Steel Dagger in 2015.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781785303951
ISBN-10: 1785303953
Publisher: Black & White Publishing
Publication Date: September 5th, 2023
Pages: 416
Language: English
Series: Windrush Noir Detective Series