Requiem for Lilith: Act I (Tragedy in Four Acts #1) (Hardcover)

Requiem for Lilith: Act I (Tragedy in Four Acts #1) Cover Image
In Our Warehouse - Expected arrival in 2-5 days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 1 in the Tragedy in Four Acts series.


Before Middleton, MA, there was Mason, OH.

Before Lilah, there was Lynaly.


How far would you go to get back your beloved?

"I'm yours."

"You're mine."

Those were the words Lynaly and Sam would exchange.

Lynaly is a young woman who has everything going for her-loving parents, a remarkable boyfriend, dreams of seeing the world, and a black cat. Besides being made fun of at school for being the daughter of two school faculty parents, it seemed like nothing could go wrong.

Until a fateful day forever changes Lynaly and Sam's lives. She is then approached with an offer from a beautiful woman who knows her far more than she realizes. The mysterious woman offers to aid Lynaly in fixing the recent catastrophe in her life . . . in exchange for her body.

Without hesitation, Lynaly forms a pact to erase the chaos that has begun to unravel her life. However, nothing is without consequence, as she and everyone else is about to learn.

A deadline is fast approaching, and an ancient order seeks to make sure the annihilation of man does not come to pass, while centuries of family drama must be handled, and Lynaly's beloved black cat, Sheila, starts to talk.

The plan has been made, and the pieces are beginning to fall into place. What follows is the prelude to chaos and destruction.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781735059709
ISBN-10: 1735059706
Publisher: A.B.Normal Publishing and Media Group
Publication Date: December 27th, 2020
Pages: 114
Language: English
Series: Tragedy in Four Acts