Prey (MP3 CD)

Prey Cover Image
By L. A. Larkin, Ana Clements (Read by)
$22.99
In Our Warehouse - Expected arrival in 2-5 days

Description


Olivia Wolfe is a journalist who travels the world exposing heinous crimes. She has more enemies than most.When an anonymous source is murdered, she must unravel the terrible secret that connects a series of gruesome murders. But powerful people want her stopped.Betrayed and isolated, she is hunted by a faceless killer. Can she stay alive long enough to expose the shocking truth?This completely gripping, explosive, globetrotting thriller will keep listeners on the edge of their seat. Fans of Caroline Mitchell, Sibel Hodge, and James Swallow will love it.


Product Details
ISBN: 9781662040726
ISBN-10: 1662040725
Publisher: Dreamscape Media
Publication Date: October 13th, 2020
Language: English