Narwhal and Jelly Box Set (Books 1, 2, 3, AND Poster) (A Narwhal and Jelly Book) (Paperback)

Staff Pick Badge
Narwhal and Jelly Box Set (Books 1, 2, 3, AND Poster) (A Narwhal and Jelly Book) Cover Image
On Our Store Shelves Now
1 on hand, as of Apr 11 2:01am
(Early Readers)

Staff Reviews

The Narwhal and Jelly series, written by Ben Clanton follows the lives of the two best friends, Narwhal and Jelly. They face many hardships along their path to friendship, but in the end, all is well that ends well. The Narwhal and Jelly series is great for early readers and is a fun read aloud for all the younger ones. This series is great for ages 5-8 as kids get into reading more and more. The Narwhal and Jelly series is a laugh for the whole family.

— Chloe Savage (Age 12)


The first three books in this New York Times bestselling series are now available in a "fintastic" paperback box set with a bonus poster!

The Narwhal and Jelly books are delightfully silly graphic novels full of heart, friendship and playful adventure. Readers can now get the first three books (Narwhal: Unicorn of the Sea, Super Narwhal and Jelly Jolt, Peanut Butter and Jelly) in the series in paperback, along with a bonus poster, in one turtle-y awesome box set.

About the Author

BEN CLANTON is the New York Times bestselling author and illustrator of the Narwhal and Jelly series, whose picture books include Mo's MustacheVote for Me!; Rot, the Cutest in the World!Boo Who?It Came in the MailSomething Extraordinary and Rex Wrecks It!. He lives with his wife and kids in Seattle, Washington.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780735265912
ISBN-10: 0735265917
Publisher: Tundra Books
Publication Date: October 1st, 2019
Language: English
Series: A Narwhal and Jelly Book