The Secrets We Keep (Paperback)

The Secrets We Keep Cover Image
$15.99
In Our Warehouse - Expected arrival in 2-5 days

Description


Sometimes, the people who seem the happiest have the most to hide.

But it's imperative Elizabeth put on a brave face. So when she's not going to Costco or day drinking with her best friend, she's trying to create a new, drama-free life in the suburbs.

And it seems to work - until an anonymous gossip blog begins spilling the women of Waterford's darkest secrets.

Now, the blurred conversations and blank spots in Elizabeth's mind give way to panic and anxiety. If her secrets - like a hospitalization for bipolar disorder and a suicide attempt - don't stay buried, she faces social shunning.

Because after all, life in Waterford must look Instagram perfect at all times.

With her mental health in tatters and her marriage on the brink of imploding, Elizabeth fights to protect her family, her reputation, and her sanity.

A delicious mix of gossip and darker narrative, The Secrets We Keep is a brilliant look at life in the social media age, friendship, and the stigma of mental illness.

Fans of Liane Moriarty, Lauren Weisberger, and Emily Giffin will love this twisty, heartbreaking novel.



Product Details
ISBN: 9780692113523
ISBN-10: 0692113525
Publisher: MIA Hayes
Publication Date: July 2nd, 2018
Pages: 332
Language: English