Louise Trapeze Can SO Save the Day (Paperback)

Louise Trapeze Can SO Save the Day Cover Image
By Micol Ostow, Brigette Barrager (Illustrator)
$5.99
On Our Store Shelves Now
1 on hand, as of Oct 23 7:18am
(Early Readers)

Other Books in Series

This is book number 3 in the Louise Trapeze series.


Description


Spunky, sweet, and totally brave (mostly)! Louise Trapeze dazzles and delights emerging young readers.
 
Perfect for fans of IVY AND BEAN and JUNIE B. JONES, Louise Trapeze is adorably illustrated by Brigette Barrager, illustrator of the New York Times bestseller UNI THE UNICORN.
 
Fact: The Sweet Potato Circus is in trouble. (Or at least that’s what Louise heard through the tent flap.) Louise and her best friend, Stella, will do anything to save their circus—even if it means joining forces with their sworn enemy, Ferret-breath Fernando! These three have big ideas and big tricks that will surely save the day in a big, big way!
 
“Perfect for Ivy and Bean fans. A high-flying series.” —Booklist
 
“Lighthearted and cheery. Readers will clamor for the next one.” —Kirkus Reviews

About the Author


Fact: Micol Ostow can totally save the day, once she's had her coffee. She lives and works in Brooklyn, New York, where she reads books and tries her hardest to be a real live grown-up. (Sometimes it even works!) Micol is the author of numerous acclaimed books for young adults and children, but Louise Trapeze is her first chapter book series. Learn more about Micol and Louise at micolostow.com.
 
Brigette Barrager is an artist, illustrator, designer, and writer of children’s books, including Uni the Unicorn. She resides in Los Angeles with her handsome husband, cute doggy, and terrible cat. Visit Brigette at brigetteb.com.


Product Details
ISBN: 9780553497502
ISBN-10: 0553497502
Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
Publication Date: September 6th, 2016
Pages: 112
Language: English
Series: Louise Trapeze