The Heist Age (Dinomighty! #2) (Hardcover)

Pre-Order Now Badge
The Heist Age (Dinomighty! #2) Cover Image
By Doug Paleo, Aaron Blecha (Illustrator)
$13.99
Not Yet Published - Available for Pre-Order Now

Other Books in Series

This is book number 2 in the Dinomighty! series.

Description


Dinotown is frozen! How will the Dinomighties fight Bully Mammoth and save the most precious painting in the world? This wildly funny, action-packed graphic novel is perfect for fans of Dog Man, Investigators, and Real Pigeons.

Dinotown is under attack! In this adventure, the Dinomighties face new icy villains led by Bully Mammoth. This colossal meanie will stop at nothing to ​get his grubby tusks on the world's most valuable painting: the Dino Lisa . . . even if it means putting a deep freeze on Dinotown. How will the Dinomighties heat things up in order to outsmart and ice out Bully and his big bad crew of furry doofs and manage to save their hometown along with the most precious piece of art in the whole wide world? 

Readers of the Dog Man, Hilo, Investigators, and The Bad Guys series will love the outrageous and zany humor paired with the action-packed adventure in this exciting graphic novel series. 

About the Author


Doug Paleo is a dino-mite author of hilarious books for young readers. Stone is his preferred medium for etching graphic novel scripts. In his free time, he enjoys cave painting, going on long hikes to gather wild berries, and open-fire cooking. 
 

Aaron Blecha is an artist and author who illustrates humorous books for children, including George Brown, Class Clown; Shark School; Dino Warsand the Our Principal series. Originally from Green Bay, Wisconsin, Aaron graduated from the University of Wisconsin with a Bachelor of Fine Arts in 1997. Before moving to London in 2007, Blecha worked as an animator and character designer in the animation and toy industries in California. Today, he works as a freelance illustrator and lives with his family in Brighton and Hove on the south coast of England.


Product Details
ISBN: 9780358331575
ISBN-10: 0358331579
Publisher: Etch/HMH Books for Young Readers
Publication Date: October 12th, 2021
Pages: 224
Language: English
Series: Dinomighty!