Warriors: The New Prophecy Box Set: Volumes 1 to 6: The Complete Second Series (Paperback)

Warriors: The New Prophecy Box Set: Volumes 1 to 6: The Complete Second Series By Erin Hunter Cover Image
List Price: $53.94
Our Price: $44.99
(Save: $8.95 17%)
On Our Store Shelves Now
1 on hand, as of Mar 20 6:18am
(Middle Readers)


Erin Hunter’s #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series continues in Warriors: The New Prophecy!

This box set includes all six books in the second Warriors series, and is perfect for the collections of longtime Erin Hunter fans and readers new to the Warriors world.

The wild cat Clans have lived in peace and harmony for many moons, but now strange messages from their warrior ancestors speak of a terrifying new prophecy and a mysterious danger.

Six cats, including young Brambleclaw of ThunderClan, must embark on an unprecedented journey, with the fate of the entire forest in their paws. The strength and courage of the greatest warriors will be put to the test as the prophecy unfolds—and the quest to save the Clans begins.

About the Author

Erin Hunter is inspired by a love of cats and a fascination with the ferocity of the natural world. In addition to having great respect for nature in all its forms, Erin enjoys creating rich mythical explanations for animal behavior. She is the author of the Warriors, Seekers, Survivors, Bravelands, and Bamboo Kingdom series. Erin lives in the UK.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780062367150
ISBN-10: 0062367153
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: March 17th, 2015
Pages: 2176
Language: English
Series: Warriors: The New Prophecy